My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dance on Sunset

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nickelodeon, United States - Used to air Saturdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Dance on Sunset on TVRage .
Previous episode (22 Jun 2008 01:30 UTC)
Dance on Sunset s01e12: Kingston of Summer
ended 14 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Sun, 30 Mar 2008
s01e02 Episode 2 Mon, 7 Apr 2008
s01e03 Episode 3 Mon, 14 Apr 2008
s01e04 Episode 4 Mon, 21 Apr 2008
s01e05 Episode 5 Mon, 28 Apr 2008
s01e06 Episode 6 Mon, 5 May 2008
s01e07 Episode 7 Sun, 11 May 2008
s01e08 Panic at Sunset Sun, 18 May 2008
s01e09 Prom Sun, 25 May 2008
s01e10 Girl Group Dance Off Sun, 1 Jun 2008
s01e11 Finally Janet Sun, 15 Jun 2008
s01e12 Kingston of Summer Sun, 22 Jun 2008