My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dance Academy

3 Seasons, 65 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC ME, Australia - Used to air Mondays noon - 12:30 p.m. AEST (UTC+1000).
Find out more about Dance Academy on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (30 Sep 2013 02:00 UTC)
Dance Academy s03e13: Not for Nothing
ended 8 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Learning to Fly (1) Mon, 31 May 2010
s01e02 Week Zero Tue, 1 Jun 2010
s01e03 Behind Barres Wed, 2 Jun 2010
s01e04 Mine Field Thu, 3 Jun 2010
s01e05 Real Men Don't Dance Fri, 4 Jun 2010
s01e06 Perfection Mon, 7 Jun 2010
s01e07 Crush Test Dummies Tue, 8 Jun 2010
s01e08 Growing Pains Wed, 9 Jun 2010
s01e09 Heartbeat Thu, 10 Jun 2010
s01e10 Between Your Tap Shoes and Mine Fri, 11 Jun 2010
s01e11 One Perfect Day Mon, 14 Jun 2010
s01e12 Pressure Tue, 15 Jun 2010
s01e13 Family Wed, 16 Jun 2010
s01e14 Turning Pointes Thu, 17 Jun 2010
s01e15 My Life en Pointe Fri, 18 Jun 2010
s01e16 Free Falling Mon, 21 Jun 2010
s01e17 A Midsummer's Night Dream Tue, 22 Jun 2010
s01e18 Betty Bunheads Wed, 23 Jun 2010
s01e19 Fairest and Best Thu, 24 Jun 2010
s01e20 Together Fri, 25 Jun 2010
s01e21 FOMO: Fear of Missing Out Mon, 28 Jun 2010
s01e22 Flight or Fight Response Tue, 29 Jun 2010
s01e23 Best Friends Forever Wed, 30 Jun 2010
s01e24 Heatwave Thu, 1 Jul 2010
s01e25 Feeling Fri, 2 Jul 2010
s01e26 Learning to Fly (2) Mon, 5 Jul 2010

Season 2

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 In the Middle, Somewhat Elevated Mon, 12 Mar 2012
s02e02 Dream Life Tue, 13 Mar 2012
s02e03 Faux Pas De Deux Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s02e04 Legends Thu, 15 Mar 2012
s02e05 Showcase Mon, 19 Mar 2012
s02e06 Like No One's Watching Tue, 20 Mar 2012
s02e07 A Choreographed Life Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s02e08 Connectivity Thu, 22 Mar 2012
s02e09 The Break Mon, 26 Mar 2012
s02e10 A Good Life Tue, 27 Mar 2012
s02e11 Self Sabotage Wed, 28 Mar 2012
s02e12 Breaking Pointe Thu, 29 Mar 2012
s02e13 Backstab Mon, 2 Apr 2012
s02e14 Rescue Mission Tue, 3 Apr 2012
s02e15 Moving On Wed, 4 Apr 2012
s02e16 Origins Thu, 5 Apr 2012
s02e17 Love And War Mon, 9 Apr 2012
s02e18 Catch Me If I Fall Tue, 10 Apr 2012
s02e19 The Nationals Wed, 11 Apr 2012
s02e20 Tick, Question Mark, Cross Thu, 12 Apr 2012
s02e21 Ladder Theory Mon, 16 Apr 2012
s02e22 Win Or Lose Tue, 17 Apr 2012
s02e23 Love It Or Fight It Wed, 18 Apr 2012
s02e24 The Prix De Fonteyn Thu, 19 Apr 2012
s02e25 The Second Mon, 23 Apr 2012
s02e26 The Red Shoes Tue, 24 Apr 2012

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Glue Mon, 8 Jul 2013
s03e02 New Rules Mon, 15 Jul 2013
s03e03 Second Chances Mon, 22 Jul 2013
s03e04 Short Cut Clause Mon, 29 Jul 2013
s03e05 Negative Patterns Mon, 5 Aug 2013
s03e06 Fake It Until You Make It Mon, 12 Aug 2013
s03e07 Graceland Mon, 19 Aug 2013
s03e08 Traveling Light Mon, 26 Aug 2013
s03e09 Don't Let Me Down Gently Mon, 2 Sep 2013
s03e10 N'Fektd Mon, 9 Sep 2013
s03e11 Start of an Era Mon, 16 Sep 2013
s03e12 A Perfect Storm Mon, 23 Sep 2013
s03e13 Not for Nothing Mon, 30 Sep 2013