My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dan for Mayor

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CTV, Canada - Previously aired Sundays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Dan for Mayor on TVRage.
Previous episode (29 Aug 2011 00:30 UTC)
Dan for Mayor s02e13: Porktoberfest
ended 11 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Blind Spot Tue, 2 Mar 2010
s01e02 Enter Wheel-O Tue, 9 Mar 2010
s01e03 Once More With Feline Tue, 16 Mar 2010
s01e04 Inside the War Room Tue, 23 Mar 2010
s01e05 An Engagement in Hell Tue, 30 Mar 2010
s01e06 A Cruel Mattress Tue, 6 Apr 2010
s01e07 The Symbol of Futility Tue, 13 Apr 2010
s01e08 The Disc Compact Tue, 20 Apr 2010
s01e09 The Podium Conundra Tue, 27 Apr 2010
s01e10 Revenge Is Swifty Tue, 8 Jun 2010
s01e11 A Cleanse Getaway Tue, 15 Jun 2010
s01e12 A Date With Vengeance Tue, 22 Jun 2010
s01e13 The Return of Wheel-O Tue, 29 Jun 2010

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 A Rink By Any Other Name Mon, 6 Jun 2011
s02e02 The Trash Compact Mon, 13 Jun 2011
s02e03 Awkward Speedoo Mon, 20 Jun 2011
s02e04 Claire 2.0 Mon, 27 Jun 2011
s02e05 Mayors' Conference Mon, 4 Jul 2011
s02e06 Insane In The Bike Lane Mon, 11 Jul 2011
s02e07 The Art Of Gambling Mon, 18 Jul 2011
s02e08 Pot Divorce Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s02e09 Political Liability Mon, 1 Aug 2011
s02e10 Old Fort Wessex Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s02e11 Mayor For A Day Mon, 15 Aug 2011
s02e12 Ethical Dilemma Mon, 22 Aug 2011
s02e13 Porktoberfest Mon, 29 Aug 2011