My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dallas SWAT

3 Seasons, 33 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Dallas SWAT on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Sep 2007 02:00 UTC)
Dallas SWAT s03e10: Season 3, Episode 10
ended 15 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season 1, Episode 1 Fri, 6 Jan 2006
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Fri, 13 Jan 2006
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Fri, 20 Jan 2006
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Fri, 27 Jan 2006
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Fri, 10 Feb 2006
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Fri, 21 Apr 2006
s01e07 Season 1, Episode 7 Fri, 28 Apr 2006
s01e08 Season 1, Episode 8 Fri, 5 May 2006
s01e09 Season 1, Episode 9 Fri, 2 Jun 2006
s01e10 Season 1, Episode 10 Fri, 9 Jun 2006

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Fri, 15 Sep 2006
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Fri, 22 Sep 2006
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Fri, 29 Sep 2006
s02e04 Detroit 1 Fri, 6 Oct 2006
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Fri, 13 Oct 2006
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Fri, 20 Oct 2006
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Fri, 3 Nov 2006
s02e08 Detroit 2 Fri, 10 Nov 2006
s02e09 Kansas City 1 Fri, 17 Nov 2006
s02e10 Kansas City 2 Fri, 8 Dec 2006
s02e11 Kansas City 3 Fri, 22 Dec 2006
s02e12 Kansas City 4 Fri, 12 Jan 2007
s02e13 Season 2, Episode 13 Fri, 26 Jan 2007

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Kansas City 5 Fri, 13 Jul 2007
s03e02 Season 3, Episode 2 Fri, 20 Jul 2007
s03e03 Season 3, Episode 3 Fri, 27 Jul 2007
s03e04 Season 3, Episode 4 Fri, 3 Aug 2007
s03e05 Kansas City 6 Fri, 10 Aug 2007
s03e06 Season 3, Episode 6 Fri, 17 Aug 2007
s03e07 Season 3, Episode 7 Fri, 24 Aug 2007
s03e08 Kansas City 7 Fri, 31 Aug 2007
s03e09 Season 3, Episode 9 Fri, 14 Sep 2007
s03e10 Season 3, Episode 10 Fri, 21 Sep 2007