My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Dallas (2012)

3 Seasons, 40 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TNT, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Dallas (2012) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (23 Sep 2014 02:00 UTC)
Dallas (2012) s03e15: Brave New World
ended 7 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Changing of the Guard Thu, 14 Jun 2012
s01e02 Hedging Your Bets Thu, 14 Jun 2012
s01e03 The Price You Pay Thu, 21 Jun 2012
s01e04 The Last Hurrah Thu, 28 Jun 2012
s01e05 Truth and Consequences Thu, 5 Jul 2012
s01e06 The Enemy of My Enemy Thu, 12 Jul 2012
s01e07 Collateral Damage Thu, 19 Jul 2012
s01e08 No Good Deed Thu, 26 Jul 2012
s01e09 Family Business Thu, 2 Aug 2012
s01e10 Revelations Thu, 9 Aug 2012

Season 2

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Battle Lines Tue, 29 Jan 2013
s02e02 Venomous Creatures Tue, 29 Jan 2013
s02e03 Sins of the Father Tue, 5 Feb 2013
s02e04 False Confessions Tue, 12 Feb 2013
s02e05 Trial and Error Tue, 19 Feb 2013
s02e06 Blame Game Tue, 26 Feb 2013
s02e07 The Furious and the Fast Tue, 5 Mar 2013
s02e08 J.R.'s Masterpiece Tue, 12 Mar 2013
s02e09 Ewings Unite! Tue, 19 Mar 2013
s02e10 Guilt & Innocence Tue, 26 Mar 2013
s02e11 Let Me In Tue, 2 Apr 2013
s02e12 A Call to Arms Tue, 9 Apr 2013
s02e13 Love and Family Tue, 9 Apr 2013
s02e14 Guilt By Association Tue, 16 Apr 2013
s02e15 Legacies Tue, 16 Apr 2013

Season 3

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Return Tue, 25 Feb 2014
s03e02 Trust Me Tue, 4 Mar 2014
s03e03 Playing Chicken Tue, 11 Mar 2014
s03e04 Lifting the Veil Tue, 18 Mar 2014
s03e05 D.T.R. Tue, 25 Mar 2014
s03e06 Like Father, Like Son Tue, 1 Apr 2014
s03e07 Like a Bad Penny Tue, 8 Apr 2014
s03e08 Where There's Smoke Tue, 15 Apr 2014
s03e09 Denial, Anger, Acceptance Tue, 19 Aug 2014
s03e10 Dead Reckoning Tue, 26 Aug 2014
s03e11 Hurt Tue, 2 Sep 2014
s03e12 Victims of Love Tue, 9 Sep 2014
s03e13 Boxed In Tue, 16 Sep 2014
s03e14 Endgame Tue, 23 Sep 2014
s03e15 Brave New World Tue, 23 Sep 2014