My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

D.I.C.E.

1 Season, 40 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States
Find out more about D.I.C.E. on TVRage .
Previous episode (23 Jul 2005 22:00 UTC)
D.I.C.E. s01e26: The Secret of Sitan
ended 16 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
D.I.C.E. s01e27: The Amazing Heron Knights!
Watched

Season 1

(40 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 S.O.S. from Planet Saffaron Sat, 22 Jan 2005
s01e02 The Pirate Planet Sat, 29 Jan 2005
s01e03 Race Through the Plasma Blizzard Sat, 5 Feb 2005
s01e04 Countdown to Impact Sat, 12 Feb 2005
s01e05 The Monster of Lupis Sea Sat, 19 Feb 2005
s01e06 Operation Grand Prix Sat, 26 Feb 2005
s01e07 Vanishing Planet Sat, 5 Mar 2005
s01e08 Five Seconds to Interplanetary War Sat, 12 Mar 2005
s01e09 The Body of Elders Conspiracy Sat, 26 Mar 2005
s01e10 The Phantom Knight's Secret! Sat, 2 Apr 2005
s01e11 D.I.C.E. vs. D.I.C.E.! Sat, 9 Apr 2005
s01e12 Forgotten Labyrinth Sat, 16 Apr 2005
s01e13 Puffy's Quest Sat, 23 Apr 2005
s01e14 The Mega-Gravity Planet Sat, 30 Apr 2005
s01e15 Jet Defeated Fri, 7 Jan 2005
s01e16 Jet Returns! Sat, 14 May 2005
s01e17 The Mutant Laboratory Sat, 21 May 2005
s01e18 Terror Under the Sea Sat, 28 May 2005
s01e19 Miss Lily's Memories Sat, 4 Jun 2005
s01e20 Fugitive Android Sat, 11 Jun 2005
s01e21 Trusting the Enemy Sat, 18 Jun 2005
s01e22 Runaway Train Sat, 25 Jun 2005
s01e23 The Point of No Return Sat, 2 Jul 2005
s01e24 Uncovering Heron's Secret Sat, 9 Jul 2005
s01e25 Jet Escapes! Sat, 16 Jul 2005
s01e26 The Secret of Sitan Sat, 23 Jul 2005
s01e27 The Amazing Heron Knights! Unknown
s01e28 Take Off! Dragon Fortress! Unknown
s01e29 The Legend of the Sword Unknown
s01e30 Battle on Planet Lakia Unknown
s01e31 The Kingdom of B-DICE Unknown
s01e32 Jet Transforms, Part 1 Unknown
s01e33 Jet Transforms, Part 2 Unknown
s01e34 After the Malusword Unknown
s01e35 Planet of Fossils Unknown
s01e36 Brother vs. Brother Unknown
s01e37 A Village Named DICE Unknown
s01e38 Dinobreakers in Danger! Unknown
s01e39 The Truth Unknown
s01e40 The Future of DICE Unknown