My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Crisis

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Crisis on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (22 Jun 2014 01:00 UTC)
Crisis s01e13: World's Best Dad
ended 8 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Mon, 17 Mar 2014
s01e02 If You Are Watching This I Am Dead Mon, 24 Mar 2014
s01e03 What Was Done to You Mon, 31 Mar 2014
s01e04 We Were Supposed to Help Each Other Mon, 7 Apr 2014
s01e05 Designated Allies Mon, 14 Apr 2014
s01e06 Here He Comes Mon, 21 Apr 2014
s01e07 Homecoming Mon, 28 Apr 2014
s01e08 How Far Would You Go Mon, 5 May 2014
s01e09 You Do Not Know War Mon, 26 May 2014
s01e10 Found Mon, 2 Jun 2014
s01e11 Best Laid Plans Mon, 16 Jun 2014
s01e12 This Wasn't Supposed to Happen Sun, 22 Jun 2014
s01e13 World's Best Dad Sun, 22 Jun 2014