My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders on TVmaze .
Previous episode (18 May 2017 02:00 UTC)
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders s02e13: The Ripper of Riga
ended 5 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Harmful One Thu, 17 Mar 2016
s01e02 Harvested Thu, 24 Mar 2016
s01e03 Denial Thu, 31 Mar 2016
s01e04 Whispering Death Thu, 7 Apr 2016
s01e05 The Lonely Heart Thu, 7 Apr 2016
s01e06 Love Interrupted Thu, 14 Apr 2016
s01e07 Citizens of the World Thu, 21 Apr 2016
s01e08 De Los Inocentes Thu, 28 Apr 2016
s01e09 The Matchmaker Thu, 5 May 2016
s01e10 IQINISO Thu, 12 May 2016
s01e11 The Ballad of Nick & Nat Thu, 12 May 2016
s01e12 El Toro Bravo Thu, 26 May 2016
s01e13 Paper Orphans Thu, 26 May 2016

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Lost Souls Thu, 9 Mar 2017
s02e02 Il Mostro Thu, 16 Mar 2017
s02e03 The Devil's Breath Thu, 23 Mar 2017
s02e04 Pretty Like Me Thu, 30 Mar 2017
s02e05 Made In… Thu, 6 Apr 2017
s02e06 Cinderella and the Dragon Thu, 13 Apr 2017
s02e07 La Huesuda Thu, 13 Apr 2017
s02e08 Pankration Thu, 20 Apr 2017
s02e09 Blowback Thu, 27 Apr 2017
s02e10 Type A Thu, 4 May 2017
s02e11 Obey Thu, 11 May 2017
s02e12 Abominable Thu, 18 May 2017
s02e13 The Ripper of Riga Thu, 18 May 2017