My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Crime 360

2 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Crime 360 on TVRage.
Previous episode (18 Sep 2009 02:00 UTC)
Crime 360 s02e19: Full House
ended 13 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Welcome to Homicide Fri, 7 Mar 2008
s01e02 Fatal Feud Fri, 14 Mar 2008
s01e03 Deadly Secrets Fri, 21 Mar 2008
s01e04 Final Call Fri, 28 Mar 2008
s01e05 Trial by Fire Fri, 4 Apr 2008
s01e06 Killing Field Fri, 11 Apr 2008
s01e07 Blood on the Tracks Fri, 16 May 2008
s01e08 Deadly Alibis Fri, 23 May 2008
s01e09 Bad Blood Fri, 30 May 2008
s01e10 Gilpin Court Shooting Fri, 13 Jun 2008
s01e11 Shots in the Dark Fri, 20 Jun 2008

Season 2

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Ashes to Ashes Fri, 22 May 2009
s02e02 Deadly Rendezvous Fri, 29 May 2009
s02e03 The Shooting Party Fri, 5 Jun 2009
s02e04 Mother's Day Murder Fri, 12 Jun 2009
s02e05 Overkill Fri, 19 Jun 2009
s02e06 Vantage Point Fri, 19 Jun 2009
s02e07 Killing Spree Fri, 26 Jun 2009
s02e08 Run & Gun Fri, 26 Jun 2009
s02e09 Blunt Force Killer Fri, 10 Jul 2009
s02e10 Nowhere to Run Fri, 10 Jul 2009
s02e11 In Broad Daylight Fri, 17 Jul 2009
s02e12 Hunted Fri, 24 Jul 2009
s02e13 At Death's Door Fri, 31 Jul 2009
s02e14 Payback Fri, 7 Aug 2009
s02e15 Bad Company Fri, 14 Aug 2009
s02e16 Senseless Fri, 28 Aug 2009
s02e17 In Plain Sight Fri, 4 Sep 2009
s02e18 Midnight Shootout Fri, 11 Sep 2009
s02e19 Full House Fri, 18 Sep 2009