My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey

3 Seasons, 39 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
National Geographic Channel, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m., Mondays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (21 Apr 2020 01:00 UTC)
Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey s03e13: Seven Wonders of the New World
ended 2 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean Mon, 29 Sep 1980
s01e02 One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue Mon, 6 Oct 1980
s01e03 Harmony of the Worlds Mon, 13 Oct 1980
s01e04 Heaven and Hell Mon, 20 Oct 1980
s01e05 Blues for a Red Planet Mon, 27 Oct 1980
s01e06 Travelers' Tales Mon, 3 Nov 1980
s01e07 The Backbone of Night Mon, 10 Nov 1980
s01e08 Journeys in Space and Time Mon, 17 Nov 1980
s01e09 The Lives of the Stars Mon, 24 Nov 1980
s01e10 The Edge of Forever Mon, 1 Dec 1980
s01e11 The Persistence of Memory Mon, 8 Dec 1980
s01e12 Encyclopedia Galactica Mon, 15 Dec 1980
s01e13 Who Speaks for Earth? Mon, 22 Dec 1980

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Standing Up in the Milky Way Mon, 10 Mar 2014
s02e02 Some of the Things That Molecules Do Mon, 17 Mar 2014
s02e03 When Knowledge Conquered Fear Mon, 24 Mar 2014
s02e04 A Sky Full of Ghosts Mon, 31 Mar 2014
s02e05 Hiding in the Light Mon, 7 Apr 2014
s02e06 Deeper, Deeper, Deeper Still Mon, 14 Apr 2014
s02e07 The Clean Room Mon, 21 Apr 2014
s02e08 Sisters of the Sun Mon, 28 Apr 2014
s02e09 The Lost Worlds of Planet Earth Mon, 5 May 2014
s02e10 The Electric Boy Mon, 12 May 2014
s02e11 The Immortals Mon, 19 May 2014
s02e12 The World Set Free Mon, 2 Jun 2014
s02e13 Unafraid of the Dark Mon, 9 Jun 2014

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Ladders to the Stars Tue, 10 Mar 2020
s03e02 The Fleeting Grace of the Habitable Zone Tue, 10 Mar 2020
s03e03 Lost City of Life Tue, 17 Mar 2020
s03e04 Vavilov Tue, 17 Mar 2020
s03e05 The Cosmic Connectome Tue, 24 Mar 2020
s03e06 The Man of a Trillion Worlds Tue, 24 Mar 2020
s03e07 The Search for Intelligent Life on Earth Tue, 31 Mar 2020
s03e08 The Sacrifice of Cassini Tue, 31 Mar 2020
s03e09 Magic Without Lies Tue, 7 Apr 2020
s03e10 A Tale of Two Atoms Tue, 7 Apr 2020
s03e11 Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors Tue, 14 Apr 2020
s03e12 Coming of Age in the Anthropocene Tue, 14 Apr 2020
s03e13 Seven Wonders of the New World Tue, 21 Apr 2020