My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Cory in the House

2 Seasons, 34 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States - Used to air Saturdays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Cory in the House on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (13 Sep 2008 00:00 UTC)
Cory in the House s02e13: Mad Songs Pay So Much
ended 13 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(21 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 New Kid In Town Sat, 13 Jan 2007
s01e02 Ain't Miss Bahavian Sat, 20 Jan 2007
s01e03 Everybody Loves Meena Sat, 27 Jan 2007
s01e04 We Built This Kitty On Rock & Roll Sat, 3 Feb 2007
s01e05 Rock the Vote Sat, 10 Feb 2007
s01e06 Napper's Delight Sat, 17 Feb 2007
s01e07 Smells Like School Spirit Sat, 24 Feb 2007
s01e08 Just Desserts Sat, 3 Mar 2007
s01e09 Bahavian Idol Sat, 10 Mar 2007
s01e10 Beat the Press Sat, 24 Mar 2007
s01e11 Mall of Confusion Sat, 14 Apr 2007
s01e12 Get Smarter Sat, 12 May 2007
s01e13 And the Weenie Is... Sat, 19 May 2007
s01e14 No, No Nanoosh Sun, 17 Jun 2007
s01e15 Air Force One Too Many Sun, 1 Jul 2007
s01e16 That's So In the House Mon, 9 Jul 2007
s01e17 Gone Wishin' Sat, 14 Jul 2007
s01e18 I Ain't Got Rhythm Mon, 30 Jul 2007
s01e19 The Kung Fu Kats Kid Sun, 5 Aug 2007
s01e20 A Rat By Any Other Name Sun, 12 Aug 2007
s01e21 Never the Dwayne Shall Meet Sat, 22 Sep 2007

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Presidential Seal Sun, 18 Nov 2007
s02e02 Through the Roof Sun, 2 Dec 2007
s02e03 Monster's Ball Sun, 9 Dec 2007
s02e04 Lip Service Sun, 20 Jan 2008
s02e05 Who Let the Dolls Out? Mon, 18 Feb 2008
s02e06 We Don't Have Chemistry Sun, 16 Mar 2008
s02e07 Uninvited Pest Sun, 20 Apr 2008
s02e08 Making the Braid Sun, 1 Jun 2008
s02e09 Model Behavior Sun, 15 Jun 2008
s02e10 Sittin' Pretty Sun, 6 Jul 2008
s02e11 Macho Libre Sun, 13 Jul 2008
s02e12 Peace, Love and Misunderstanding Sun, 31 Aug 2008
s02e13 Mad Songs Pay So Much Sat, 13 Sep 2008