My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Container Wars

2 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
truTV, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Container Wars on TVRage .
Previous episode (23 Apr 2014 02:30 UTC)
Container Wars s02e13: Damage Control
ended 8 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(17 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Booby Traps and Safes Mon, 14 Jan 2013
s01e02 Matt Attack Mon, 21 Jan 2013
s01e03 Israeli Angst Mon, 28 Jan 2013
s01e04 Secret Stash Mon, 11 Feb 2013
s01e05 Last Laugh Mon, 18 Feb 2013
s01e06 Four-Wheeled Fortunes Mon, 25 Feb 2013
s01e07 Secrets of the Orient Mon, 22 Jul 2013
s01e08 Shark Attack Mon, 29 Jul 2013
s01e09 Big Guns Mon, 5 Aug 2013
s01e10 Fur Play Mon, 12 Aug 2013
s01e11 Fishy Business Mon, 19 Aug 2013
s01e12 All That Glitters Mon, 26 Aug 2013
s01e13 Blow a Casket Mon, 2 Sep 2013
s01e14 Blowing Smoke Mon, 9 Sep 2013
s01e15 Mon, 16 Sep 2013
s01e16 Lost at Sea Mon, 23 Sep 2013
s01e17 Boom or Bust Mon, 30 Sep 2013

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Seeing Green Wed, 22 Jan 2014
s02e02 Bizarre Ending Wed, 29 Jan 2014
s02e03 The Big Apple Wed, 5 Feb 2014
s02e04 Eight Tons of Fun Wed, 12 Feb 2014
s02e05 Sailing Away Wed, 19 Feb 2014
s02e06 The Winter Games Wed, 26 Feb 2014
s02e07 Surf's Up Wed, 5 Mar 2014
s02e08 The Big Not-So-Easy Wed, 12 Mar 2014
s02e09 New Blood Wed, 26 Mar 2014
s02e10 Bigger Is Better Wed, 9 Apr 2014
s02e11 Outdoor Adventure Wed, 16 Apr 2014
s02e12 Day Late and a Dollar Short Wed, 23 Apr 2014
s02e13 Damage Control Wed, 23 Apr 2014