My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Constantine

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Fridays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Constantine on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (14 Feb 2015 01:00 UTC)
Constantine s01e13: Waiting for the Man
ended 7 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Non Est Asylum Sat, 25 Oct 2014
s01e02 The Darkness Beneath Sat, 1 Nov 2014
s01e03 The Devil's Vinyl Sat, 8 Nov 2014
s01e04 A Feast of Friends Sat, 15 Nov 2014
s01e05 Danse Vaudou Sat, 22 Nov 2014
s01e06 The Rage of Caliban Sat, 29 Nov 2014
s01e07 Blessed Are the Damned Sat, 6 Dec 2014
s01e08 The Saint of Last Resorts Sat, 13 Dec 2014
s01e09 The Saint of Last Resorts: Part Two Sat, 17 Jan 2015
s01e10 Quid Pro Quo Sat, 24 Jan 2015
s01e11 A Whole World Out There Sat, 31 Jan 2015
s01e12 Angels and Ministers of Grace Sat, 7 Feb 2015
s01e13 Waiting for the Man Sat, 14 Feb 2015