My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Confessions of a Matchmaker

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States
Find out more about Confessions of a Matchmaker on TVRage .
Previous episode (26 Aug 2007 16:00 UTC)
Confessions of a Matchmaker s01e13: Sean K. and Melba
ended 14 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Charlie and Ashley Sat, 16 Jun 2007
s01e02 John Sat, 16 Jun 2007
s01e03 Kevin and Brenda Sat, 23 Jun 2007
s01e04 Mary; Singles Mingle Sat, 23 Jun 2007
s01e05 Lynn and Matthew Sat, 7 Jul 2007
s01e06 Paul and Amy Sat, 30 Jun 2007
s01e07 Janet and Derek Sat, 14 Jul 2007
s01e08 Mary and Mick Sun, 22 Jul 2007
s01e09 Jack and Andrea Sun, 29 Jul 2007
s01e10 Jamie and Grant Sun, 5 Aug 2007
s01e11 Mike and Sue Sun, 12 Aug 2007
s01e12 Sean B. and Tonya Sun, 19 Aug 2007
s01e13 Sean K. and Melba Sun, 26 Aug 2007