My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Condor

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
EPIX, United States - Previously aired Mondays noon - 1 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Condor on TVmaze .
Previous episode (1 Jun 2020 16:00 UTC)
Condor s02e10: Not Necessarily to Lose
ended 2 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 What Loneliness Thu, 7 Jun 2018
s01e02 The Solution to All Problems Thu, 14 Jun 2018
s01e03 A Good Patriot Thu, 21 Jun 2018
s01e04 Trapped in History Thu, 28 Jun 2018
s01e05 A Diamond with a Flaw Thu, 12 Jul 2018
s01e06 No Such Thing Thu, 19 Jul 2018
s01e07 Within a Dark Wood Thu, 26 Jul 2018
s01e08 A Question of Compromise Thu, 2 Aug 2018
s01e09 Death is the Harvest Thu, 9 Aug 2018
s01e10 Mistrust Blossoms Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Exile is a Dream Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e02 If It Serves a Greater Good Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e03 A Former KGB Man Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e04 Not What He Thinks He Is Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e05 Out of His Exile Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e06 An Offer of Enrollment Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e07 A Perspective, Not the Truth Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e08 The Road We Take Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e09 The Greatest Hazard Mon, 1 Jun 2020
s02e10 Not Necessarily to Lose Mon, 1 Jun 2020