My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Coming Home (US)

2 Seasons, 25 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Used to air Wednesdays noon - 1 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Coming Home (US) on TVRage.
Previous episode (11 Jul 2012 16:00 UTC)
Coming Home (US) s02e12: In Honor of Dad
ended 10 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 A Knight’s Tale Sun, 6 Mar 2011
s01e02 Daddy's Little Girl Sun, 13 Mar 2011
s01e03 The Hat Trick Sun, 20 Mar 2011
s01e04 Paying Tribute Sun, 27 Mar 2011
s01e05 A Proper Wedding Sun, 3 Apr 2011
s01e06 Finding Dad Sun, 10 Apr 2011
s01e07 Holy Surprise Sun, 17 Apr 2011
s01e08 A Wild Ride Home (FKA Motorcycle Parade) Sun, 1 May 2011
s01e09 Birthday Roundup (FKA Mother's Day) Sun, 8 May 2011
s01e10 Short-Stack Surprise (FKA Pancake Surpise) Sun, 15 May 2011
s01e11 A Little Bit of Country (FKA Country Music Surprise) Sun, 22 May 2011
s01e12 Three Cheers for Dad (FKA Pep Rally Surprise) Sun, 29 May 2011
s01e13 A Day at The Circus Sun, 5 Jun 2011

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Raider Reunion Sun, 11 Mar 2012
s02e02 Daddy's Girls Sun, 18 Mar 2012
s02e03 Hula Homecoming Sun, 25 Mar 2012
s02e04 Strike Up the Band Sun, 1 Apr 2012
s02e05 Undercover Engagement Thu, 31 May 2012
s02e06 We'll Be Here for You Fri, 1 Jun 2012
s02e07 Slam Dunk Wed, 13 Jun 2012
s02e08 Birthday Splash Wed, 13 Jun 2012
s02e09 Photo Finish Wed, 20 Jun 2012
s02e10 Out Of Thin Air Wed, 27 Jun 2012
s02e11 Daddy's Little Dancer Wed, 4 Jul 2012
s02e12 In Honor of Dad Wed, 11 Jul 2012