My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Combat Hospital

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Global, Canada - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. ADT (UTC-0300).
Find out more about Combat Hospital on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (7 Sep 2011 01:00 UTC)
Combat Hospital s01e13: Do No Harm
ended 10 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Welcome to Kandahar Wed, 22 Jun 2011
s01e02 Enemy Within Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s01e03 It's My Party Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s01e04 Wrong Place at Wrong Time Wed, 13 Jul 2011
s01e05 Hells Bells Wed, 20 Jul 2011
s01e06 Inner Truth Wed, 27 Jul 2011
s01e07 Reckless Wed, 3 Aug 2011
s01e08 On the Brink Wed, 10 Aug 2011
s01e09 Shifting Sands Wed, 17 Aug 2011
s01e10 Reason to Believe Wed, 24 Aug 2011
s01e11 Brothers in Arms Wed, 31 Aug 2011
s01e12 Triage Wed, 31 Aug 2011
s01e13 Do No Harm Wed, 7 Sep 2011