My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Chef Roblé

2 Seasons, 16 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Wednesdays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Chef Roblé on TVRage .
Previous episode (24 Jul 2013 16:00 UTC)
Chef Roblé s02e08: Chrissy's Crabtacular
ended 8 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Upper East Side Carnival Party Sun, 4 Dec 2011
s01e02 Kandi Burruss Gets Intimate Sun, 11 Dec 2011
s01e03 The Vanessa Williams House Party Mon, 12 Dec 2011
s01e04 Big Money Birthday Bashes Sun, 18 Dec 2011
s01e05 The Crazy Hamptons Blowout Sun, 1 Jan 2012
s01e06 Dinner Party Smackdown Sun, 8 Jan 2012
s01e07 If You Can't Stand the Heat… Sun, 15 Jan 2012
s01e08 Two Grooms & Rachel Dratch Sun, 22 Jan 2012

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Georgia Peach in the Big Apple Wed, 5 Jun 2013
s02e02 Too Hot to Handle Wed, 12 Jun 2013
s02e03 Blood, Sweat and Polo Wed, 19 Jun 2013
s02e04 Fashionable Foodies Wed, 26 Jun 2013
s02e05 Hoop Dreams Dinner Wed, 3 Jul 2013
s02e06 Food of the Future Wed, 10 Jul 2013
s02e07 Deuces Wild Wed, 17 Jul 2013
s02e08 Chrissy's Crabtacular Wed, 24 Jul 2013