My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Check It Out with Dr. Steve Brule

3 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Adult Swim, United States - Previously aired Thursdays 12:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Check It Out with Dr. Steve Brule on TVRage .
Previous episode (3 Apr 2014 04:30 UTC)
Check It Out with Dr. Steve Brule s03e06: Skateboards
ended 8 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Food Sun, 16 May 2010
s01e02 Relationships Sun, 23 May 2010
s01e03 Family Sun, 30 May 2010
s01e04 Health Sun, 6 Jun 2010
s01e05 Fear Sun, 13 Jun 2010
s01e06 Friendship Sun, 20 Jun 2010

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Boats Mon, 19 Mar 2012
s02e02 Pleasure Mon, 26 Mar 2012
s02e03 Money Mon, 2 Apr 2012
s02e04 Space Mon, 9 Apr 2012
s02e05 Animals Mon, 16 Apr 2012
s02e06 Life and Death Mon, 23 Apr 2012

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Naked Truth Thu, 27 Feb 2014
s03e02 Church Thu, 6 Mar 2014
s03e03 Home Thu, 13 Mar 2014
s03e04 Horse Thu, 20 Mar 2014
s03e05 Children Thu, 27 Mar 2014
s03e06 Skateboards Thu, 3 Apr 2014