My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe

3 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC Two, United Kingdom - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (12 Mar 2015 22:00 UTC)
Charlie Brooker's Weekly Wipe s03e06: Extra
ended 7 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Thu, 31 Jan 2013
s01e02 Episode 2 Thu, 7 Feb 2013
s01e03 Episode 3 Thu, 14 Feb 2013
s01e04 Episode 4 Thu, 21 Feb 2013
s01e05 Episode 5 Thu, 28 Feb 2013
s01e06 Episode 6 Thu, 7 Mar 2013

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Episode 1 Thu, 9 Jan 2014
s02e02 Episode 2 Thu, 16 Jan 2014
s02e03 Episode 3 Thu, 23 Jan 2014
s02e04 Episode 4 Thu, 30 Jan 2014
s02e05 Episode 5 Thu, 6 Feb 2014
s02e06 Episode 6 Thu, 13 Feb 2014

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Episode 1 Thu, 29 Jan 2015
s03e02 Episode 2 Thu, 5 Feb 2015
s03e03 Episode 3 Thu, 12 Feb 2015
s03e04 Episode 4 Thu, 19 Feb 2015
s03e05 Episode 5 Thu, 26 Feb 2015
s03e06 Extra Thu, 12 Mar 2015