My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Celebrity Close Calls

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
fyi,, United States - Previously aired Saturdays noon - 1 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Celebrity Close Calls on TVRage.
Previous episode (20 Aug 2011 16:00 UTC)
Celebrity Close Calls s01e10: Bret Michaels, Mindy McCready, Ty Murray
ended 11 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Jane Seymour, Erik Estrada, Leif Garrett, and Coolio Mon, 15 Feb 2010
s01e02 Ice-T, Cheryl Tiegs, Ed Begley Jr. & Yancy Butler Sat, 18 Jun 2011
s01e03 Bobby Brown, Jewel, Morgan Fairchild & Elliott Yamin Sat, 25 Jun 2011
s01e04 Niki Taylor, Gary Busey & Tiffany Sat, 9 Jul 2011
s01e05 Jermaine Jackson, Angie Everhart, Elisabeth Rohm, Jose Canseco Sat, 16 Jul 2011
s01e06 Lou Diamond Phillips, Brooke Burns & Parker Stevenson Sat, 23 Jul 2011
s01e07 Louis Gossett Jr., Charlene Tilton, Jena Malone, Lynn Whitfield Sat, 30 Jul 2011
s01e08 Peter Fonda, Joely Fisher & Annie Potts Sat, 6 Aug 2011
s01e09 Scott Baio, Pam Grier, Morgan Fairchild, Greg Louganis Sat, 13 Aug 2011
s01e10 Bret Michaels, Mindy McCready, Ty Murray Sat, 20 Aug 2011