My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Cane

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Cane on TVRage.
Previous episode (19 Dec 2007 03:00 UTC)
Cane s01e13: Open and Shut
ended 14 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 26 Sep 2007
s01e02 The Work of a Business Man Wed, 3 Oct 2007
s01e03 The Two Alex Vegas Wed, 10 Oct 2007
s01e04 Family Business Wed, 17 Oct 2007
s01e05 Brotherhood Wed, 24 Oct 2007
s01e06 A New Legacy Wed, 31 Oct 2007
s01e07 One Man Is An Island Wed, 7 Nov 2007
s01e08 All Bets Are Off Wed, 14 Nov 2007
s01e09 The Exile Wed, 21 Nov 2007
s01e10 Time Away Wed, 28 Nov 2007
s01e11 Hurricane Wed, 12 Dec 2007
s01e12 The Perfect Son Wed, 12 Dec 2007
s01e13 Open and Shut Wed, 19 Dec 2007