My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Canada's Next Top Model

3 Seasons, 24 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CTV, Canada - Used to air Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Canada's Next Top Model on TVRage.
Previous episode (15 Jul 2009 00:00 UTC)
Canada's Next Top Model s03e08: Finale
ended 12 years, 12 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Hit the Dance Floor Running Thu, 1 Jun 2006
s01e02 Float Like a Butterfly, Fight Like a Babe Thu, 8 Jun 2006
s01e03 Walk This Way Thu, 15 Jun 2006
s01e04 Topping It All Off Thu, 22 Jun 2006
s01e05 In the Hot Seat Thu, 29 Jun 2006
s01e06 Beauty Is As Beauty Poses Thu, 6 Jul 2006
s01e07 Get Ready, Get Set, Go See! Thu, 13 Jul 2006
s01e08 Runway Race To The Finish Thu, 20 Jul 2006

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The First Cut Is The Deepest Thu, 31 May 2007
s02e02 Tantrums, Tresses & Tears Thu, 7 Jun 2007
s02e03 Skating On Thin Ice Thu, 14 Jun 2007
s02e04 Getting Carried Away Thu, 21 Jun 2007
s02e05 Jumping Off The Deep End Thu, 28 Jun 2007
s02e06 Some Girls Have All The Luck Thu, 5 Jul 2007
s02e07 Sweet Child O' Mine Thu, 12 Jul 2007
s02e08 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) Thu, 19 Jul 2007

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Ice Baby Ice Wed, 27 May 2009
s03e02 Transformers Wed, 3 Jun 2009
s03e03 A Warm Safe Place Wed, 10 Jun 2009
s03e04 Model Meltdown Wed, 17 Jun 2009
s03e05 Battle of the Blondes Wed, 24 Jun 2009
s03e06 Bright Lights - No Pity Wed, 1 Jul 2009
s03e07 Rippin' It Up Wed, 8 Jul 2009
s03e08 Finale Wed, 15 Jul 2009