My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Can You Duet

2 Seasons, 19 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Country Music Television, United States - Used to air Saturdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Can You Duet on TVRage.
Previous episode (9 Aug 2009 00:00 UTC)
Can You Duet s02e08: Winners Declared
ended 12 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Open Auditions Tue, 15 Apr 2008
s01e02 Selecting 25 Sat, 19 Apr 2008
s01e03 Workshop Week 1 Sat, 26 Apr 2008
s01e04 Workshop Week 2 Sat, 3 May 2008
s01e05 12 Duets Become Eight Sat, 10 May 2008
s01e06 Eight Duets Perform Sat, 17 May 2008
s01e07 Seven Duets Down to Six Sat, 24 May 2008
s01e08 Six Duets Cut to Five Sat, 31 May 2008
s01e09 Five Duets Down to Four Sat, 7 Jun 2008
s01e10 The Final Three Sat, 14 Jun 2008
s01e11 And the Winner Is… Sat, 14 Jun 2008

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Open Audition Day Sun, 21 Jun 2009
s02e02 Five Duos Perform Sun, 28 Jun 2009
s02e03 Singles Become Duos Sun, 5 Jul 2009
s02e04 Final Six Duos Sun, 12 Jul 2009
s02e05 Final Five Sun, 19 Jul 2009
s02e06 Original Song Night Sun, 26 Jul 2009
s02e07 Group Performance Sun, 2 Aug 2009
s02e08 Winners Declared Sun, 9 Aug 2009