My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Campus Ladies

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Oxygen, United States - Used to air Tuesdays noon - 12:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Campus Ladies on TVRage.
Previous episode (6 Feb 2007 17:00 UTC)
Campus Ladies s02e10: Foreign Exchange
ended 15 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Sun, 8 Jan 2006
s01e02 Night of the Condom Sun, 8 Jan 2006
s01e03 Lesbian Lovers Sun, 15 Jan 2006
s01e04 All Nighter Sun, 22 Jan 2006
s01e05 No Means No Sun, 29 Jan 2006
s01e06 My First Orgasm Sun, 12 Mar 2006
s01e07 Safety Bathroom Sun, 19 Mar 2006
s01e08 Drama Class Sun, 26 Mar 2006
s01e09 Fraternity Row Sun, 2 Apr 2006
s01e10 Spring Break Sun, 9 Apr 2006

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Dare Tue, 5 Dec 2006
s02e02 A Very Special Episode Tue, 5 Dec 2006
s02e03 Webcam Tue, 12 Dec 2006
s02e04 The Blind Leading the Blonde Tue, 19 Dec 2006
s02e05 Black Sorority Tue, 2 Jan 2007
s02e06 Psych 101 Tue, 9 Jan 2007
s02e07 Safety First Tue, 16 Jan 2007
s02e08 The Last Supper Tue, 23 Jan 2007
s02e09 We Are Family Tue, 30 Jan 2007
s02e10 Foreign Exchange Tue, 6 Feb 2007