My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

CSI: Cyber

2 Seasons, 31 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about CSI: Cyber on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (14 Mar 2016 02:00 UTC)
CSI: Cyber s02e18: Legacy
ended 6 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Kidnapping 2.0 Thu, 5 Mar 2015
s01e02 CMND:\Crash Thu, 12 Mar 2015
s01e03 Killer En Route Thu, 19 Mar 2015
s01e04 Fire Code Thu, 26 Mar 2015
s01e05 Crowd Sourced Thu, 9 Apr 2015
s01e06 The Evil Twin Thu, 16 Apr 2015
s01e07 URL, Interrupted Wed, 22 Apr 2015
s01e08 Selfie 2.0 Thu, 23 Apr 2015
s01e09 L0m1S Thu, 30 Apr 2015
s01e10 Click Your Poison Thu, 7 May 2015
s01e11 Ghost in the Machine Wed, 13 May 2015
s01e12 Bit By Bit Thu, 14 May 2015
s01e13 Family Secrets Thu, 14 May 2015

Season 2

(18 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Why-Fi Mon, 5 Oct 2015
s02e02 Heart Me Mon, 12 Oct 2015
s02e03 Brown Eyes, Blue Eyes Mon, 19 Oct 2015
s02e04 Red Crone Mon, 26 Oct 2015
s02e05 Hack E.R. Mon, 2 Nov 2015
s02e06 Gone in 6 Seconds Mon, 9 Nov 2015
s02e07 Corrupted Memory Mon, 16 Nov 2015
s02e08 Python Mon, 23 Nov 2015
s02e09 iWitness Mon, 14 Dec 2015
s02e10 Shades of Grey Mon, 21 Dec 2015
s02e11 404: Flight Not Found Mon, 11 Jan 2016
s02e12 Going Viral Mon, 1 Feb 2016
s02e13 The Walking Dead Mon, 15 Feb 2016
s02e14 Fit-and-Run Mon, 22 Feb 2016
s02e15 Python's Revenge Thu, 3 Mar 2016
s02e16 5 Deadly Sins Mon, 7 Mar 2016
s02e17 Flash Squad Thu, 10 Mar 2016
s02e18 Legacy Mon, 14 Mar 2016