My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Bully Beatdown

3 Seasons, 29 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
MTV, United States - Used to air Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Bully Beatdown on TVRage .
Previous episode (5 Oct 2012 02:30 UTC)
Bully Beatdown s03e11: Brett Hazard: A Bully finds Religion
ended 10 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Bully Beatdown s03e12: Michael: All American D-Bag
Watched

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Ryan: The Family Favorite Mon, 23 Mar 2009
s01e02 Vince: The Roommate From Hell Mon, 30 Mar 2009
s01e03 Christian: The Angry Couch Potato Mon, 6 Apr 2009
s01e04 Jonathon: The Rollerblade Bully Mon, 13 Apr 2009
s01e05 Eriq: The Bum Rapper Mon, 20 Apr 2009
s01e06 Dennis: the Neighborhood Menace Mon, 27 Apr 2009
s01e07 Garret: The King of Tustin Fri, 14 Aug 2009
s01e08 James: The Boss's Son Fri, 14 Aug 2009

Season 2

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Brandon: The Line Fri, 28 Aug 2009
s02e02 Jason, the Pretty-Boy Bully Fri, 4 Sep 2009
s02e03 Randall: The Lyrical MC Bully Fri, 11 Sep 2009
s02e04 Nathan: The Big Nasty Bully Fri, 18 Sep 2009
s02e05 Wes: The Meat-Stick Bully Fri, 25 Sep 2009
s02e06 Colt: The Nebraska Bad Ass Fri, 2 Oct 2009
s02e07 Garret, the Psycho Nut-Job Fri, 9 Oct 2009
s02e08 Emil, the Beefy Barbarian Bully Fri, 16 Oct 2009
s02e09 Marquez: The Wannabe B-Boy Unknown

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Andy: Get The Poison Out Fri, 5 Nov 2010
s03e02 Nick: The Truck Stops Here Fri, 12 Nov 2010
s03e03 Amanda: Two Girls, One Cage Fri, 19 Nov 2010
s03e04 Evermont: The Royal Rumble Fri, 3 Dec 2010
s03e05 Kevin: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow Fri, 10 Dec 2010
s03e06 Mike: Creatine Rage Fri, 17 Dec 2010
s03e07 Jordan: Bring Out The Boar Fri, 24 Dec 2010
s03e08 Brooklyn Bully Sat, 29 Sep 2012
s03e09 David: Tears Of A Clown Sat, 29 Sep 2012
s03e10 Tyler Sun, 30 Sep 2012
s03e11 Brett Hazard: A Bully finds Religion Fri, 5 Oct 2012
s03e12 Michael: All American D-Bag Unknown