My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Bucket & Skinner's Epic Adventures

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nickelodeon, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Bucket & Skinner's Epic Adventures on TVRage.
Previous episode (2 May 2013 01:00 UTC)
Bucket & Skinner's Epic Adventures s01e26: Epic Seal
ended 9 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Epic Election Sat, 2 Jul 2011
s01e02 Epic Girls Sat, 2 Jul 2011
s01e03 Epic Jobs Sun, 3 Jul 2011
s01e04 Epic Brains Mon, 4 Jul 2011
s01e05 Epic Dancer Mon, 11 Jul 2011
s01e06 Epic Musical Mon, 18 Jul 2011
s01e07 Epic Rockstar Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s01e08 Epic Escape Sun, 31 Jul 2011
s01e09 Epic Wingman Sun, 14 Aug 2011
s01e10 Epic Babysitters Sat, 17 Sep 2011
s01e11 Epic Bobo Sat, 24 Sep 2011
s01e12 Epic Takeover Sat, 1 Oct 2011
s01e13 Epic Dates Sat, 8 Oct 2011
s01e14 Epic Cuffs Sun, 18 Mar 2012
s01e15 Epic Crashers Sun, 25 Mar 2012
s01e16 Epic Haunting Sun, 29 Apr 2012
s01e17 Epic Break-Up (1) Sun, 10 Jun 2012
s01e18 Epic Break-Up (2) Sun, 10 Jun 2012
s01e19 Epic Christmas Sun, 23 Dec 2012
s01e20 Epic Crush Thu, 28 Mar 2013
s01e21 Epic Copycat Thu, 4 Apr 2013
s01e22 Epic Chicken Thu, 11 Apr 2013
s01e23 Epic Cheer Thu, 18 Apr 2013
s01e24 Epic Cupid Thu, 25 Apr 2013
s01e25 Epic Showdown Thu, 2 May 2013
s01e26 Epic Seal Thu, 2 May 2013