My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Brooke Knows Best

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
VH1, United States - Previously aired Sundays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Brooke Knows Best on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Aug 2009 02:00 UTC)
Brooke Knows Best s02e10: Hulk's Surgery
ended 13 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Movin' In Mon, 14 Jul 2008
s01e02 Best Roommate Ever Mon, 21 Jul 2008
s01e03 House Party Mon, 28 Jul 2008
s01e04 Spring Break Smackdown Mon, 4 Aug 2008
s01e05 Brooke's Extreme Boyfriend Mon, 11 Aug 2008
s01e06 The Guest From Hell Mon, 18 Aug 2008
s01e07 Brooke's First Prom Mon, 1 Sep 2008
s01e08 Tattoo Me Mon, 15 Sep 2008
s01e09 Strip to Be Fit Mon, 22 Sep 2008
s01e10 The Old College Try Mon, 6 Oct 2008

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 State of the Hogans Mon, 8 Jun 2009
s02e02 I Kissed A Girl Mon, 15 Jun 2009
s02e03 Creepy Cruise Mon, 22 Jun 2009
s02e04 My Mother's With Another Mon, 29 Jun 2009
s02e05 Brooke's New Beau Mon, 6 Jul 2009
s02e06 Hogans In Space Mon, 13 Jul 2009
s02e07 Hometown Hero Mon, 20 Jul 2009
s02e08 Lost and Found Mon, 27 Jul 2009
s02e09 Brooke Goes Green Mon, 3 Aug 2009
s02e10 Hulk's Surgery Mon, 10 Aug 2009