My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Bridalplasty

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
E!, United States - Used to air Sundays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Bridalplasty on TVRage.
Previous episode (31 Jan 2011 02:00 UTC)
Bridalplasty s01e10: The Perfect Bride
ended 12 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Falling to Pieces Mon, 29 Nov 2010
s01e02 For Better or Worse Mon, 6 Dec 2010
s01e03 Unveiled Mon, 13 Dec 2010
s01e04 The Finer Choice Mon, 20 Dec 2010
s01e05 Sporting of a Sparrow Mon, 27 Dec 2010
s01e06 Flower Power Mon, 3 Jan 2011
s01e07 Mother-in-Lord-Help-Us Mon, 10 Jan 2011
s01e08 A Lie Is a Lie Is a Lie Tue, 18 Jan 2011
s01e09 Keep Your Friends Close Mon, 24 Jan 2011
s01e10 The Perfect Bride Mon, 31 Jan 2011