My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Breaking In

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Breaking In on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 Apr 2012 01:30 UTC)
Breaking In s02e08: Chasing Amy and Molly
ended 10 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Breaking In s02e09: The Hungover
Watched

Season 1

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 7 Apr 2011
s01e02 'Tis Better to Have Loved and Flossed Thu, 14 Apr 2011
s01e03 Need for Speed Thu, 21 Apr 2011
s01e04 White on White on White Thu, 28 Apr 2011
s01e05 Take the Movie and Run Thu, 5 May 2011
s01e06 Breaking Out Thu, 12 May 2011
s01e07 21.0 Jump Street Wed, 18 May 2011

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Contra Club Wed, 7 Mar 2012
s02e02 Who's the Boss Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s02e03 The Blind Sided Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s02e04 Game of Jones Wed, 28 Mar 2012
s02e05 Cyrano de Nerdgerac Wed, 4 Apr 2012
s02e06 Double Dragon Wed, 11 Apr 2012
s02e07 The Legend of Hurley's Gold Wed, 18 Apr 2012
s02e08 Chasing Amy and Molly Wed, 25 Apr 2012
s02e09 The Hungover Unknown
s02e10 Heathers Unknown
s02e11 Cash of the Titans Unknown
s02e12 The Nat'ral Unknown
s02e13 Episode XIII Unknown