My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Breaking Amish

3 Seasons, 34 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TLC, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Breaking Amish on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (21 Nov 2014 03:00 UTC)
Breaking Amish s03e10: Light at the End of the Tunnel
ended 7 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Jumping the Fence Mon, 10 Sep 2012
s01e02 What Have We Gotten Ourselves Into? Mon, 17 Sep 2012
s01e03 Breaking All the Rules Mon, 24 Sep 2012
s01e04 New Beginnings Mon, 1 Oct 2012
s01e05 What is Really Happening? Mon, 8 Oct 2012
s01e06 Good vs. Evil Mon, 15 Oct 2012
s01e07 Final Days Mon, 22 Oct 2012
s01e08 Decision Time Mon, 29 Oct 2012
s01e09 Party Time Mon, 5 Nov 2012
s01e10 Finale Mon, 12 Nov 2012
s01e11 The Shunning Truth, Part 1 Thu, 15 Nov 2012
s01e12 The Shunning Truth, Part 2 Mon, 19 Nov 2012

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Family Secrets Mon, 22 Jul 2013
s02e02 Exodus Mon, 29 Jul 2013
s02e03 Black Sheep Mon, 5 Aug 2013
s02e04 Metamorphosis Mon, 12 Aug 2013
s02e05 Exile Mon, 19 Aug 2013
s02e06 Sin City Mon, 26 Aug 2013
s02e07 Judgment Day Mon, 2 Sep 2013
s02e08 Into the Fire Mon, 9 Sep 2013
s02e09 Paradise Lost Mon, 16 Sep 2013
s02e10 Cast Off Mon, 23 Sep 2013
s02e11 Redemption Mon, 30 Sep 2013
s02e12 The Shunning Truth Mon, 30 Sep 2013

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Road Not Taken Fri, 19 Sep 2014
s03e02 On the Run Fri, 26 Sep 2014
s03e03 Bright Lights, Big Sinners Fri, 3 Oct 2014
s03e04 House Divided Fri, 10 Oct 2014
s03e05 Forgive and Forget Fri, 17 Oct 2014
s03e06 Out with the Old Fri, 24 Oct 2014
s03e07 Make Things Right Fri, 31 Oct 2014
s03e08 What Tomorrow May Bring Fri, 7 Nov 2014
s03e09 Seizing the Moment Fri, 14 Nov 2014
s03e10 Light at the End of the Tunnel Fri, 21 Nov 2014