My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Brad Meltzer's Decoded

2 Seasons, 23 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
History, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Brad Meltzer's Decoded on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Jan 2012 03:00 UTC)
Brad Meltzer's Decoded s02e13: Devil's Graveyard, Alaska
ended 10 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The White House Fri, 3 Dec 2010
s01e02 Secret Presidential Codes Fri, 10 Dec 2010
s01e03 Statue of Liberty Fri, 17 Dec 2010
s01e04 The Lincoln Assassination Fri, 24 Dec 2010
s01e05 Confederate Gold Fri, 31 Dec 2010
s01e06 D.B. Cooper Fri, 7 Jan 2011
s01e07 2012 Fri, 14 Jan 2011
s01e08 The President's Inner Circle Fri, 21 Jan 2011
s01e09 Secret Societies Fri, 28 Jan 2011
s01e10 Apocalypse in Georgia Fri, 4 Feb 2011

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Ft. Knox Thu, 6 Oct 2011
s02e02 Declaration of Independence Thu, 13 Oct 2011
s02e03 Mount Rushmore Thu, 20 Oct 2011
s02e04 Patton Thu, 27 Oct 2011
s02e05 Spear of Destiny Thu, 17 Nov 2011
s02e06 Billy The Kid Thu, 24 Nov 2011
s02e07 UFO Thu, 1 Dec 2011
s02e08 2012: Has It Begun Thu, 8 Dec 2011
s02e09 Da Vinci Thu, 15 Dec 2011
s02e10 Mafia: Alive? Thu, 22 Dec 2011
s02e11 Vatican Thu, 29 Dec 2011
s02e12 Houdini: Murdered? Thu, 5 Jan 2012
s02e13 Devil's Graveyard, Alaska Sat, 21 Jan 2012