My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Boss

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
STARZ, United States - Used to air Fridays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Boss on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (20 Oct 2012 01:00 UTC)
Boss s02e10: True Enough
ended 10 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Listen Sat, 22 Oct 2011
s01e02 Reflex Sat, 29 Oct 2011
s01e03 Swallow Sat, 5 Nov 2011
s01e04 Slip Sat, 12 Nov 2011
s01e05 Remembered Sat, 19 Nov 2011
s01e06 Spit Sat, 26 Nov 2011
s01e07 Stasis Sat, 3 Dec 2011
s01e08 Choose Sat, 10 Dec 2011

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Louder Than Words Sat, 18 Aug 2012
s02e02 Through and Through Sat, 25 Aug 2012
s02e03 Ablution Sat, 1 Sep 2012
s02e04 Redemption Sat, 8 Sep 2012
s02e05 Mania Sat, 15 Sep 2012
s02e06 Backflash Sat, 22 Sep 2012
s02e07 The Conversation Sat, 29 Sep 2012
s02e08 Consequence Sat, 6 Oct 2012
s02e09 Clinch Sat, 13 Oct 2012
s02e10 True Enough Sat, 20 Oct 2012