My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Bored to Death

3 Seasons, 24 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
HBO, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Bored to Death on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (29 Nov 2011 02:00 UTC)
Bored to Death s03e08: Nothing I Can't Handle by Running Away
ended 11 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Stockholm Syndrome Mon, 21 Sep 2009
s01e02 The Alanon Case Mon, 28 Sep 2009
s01e03 The Case of the Missing Screenplay Mon, 5 Oct 2009
s01e04 The Case of the Stolen Skateboard Mon, 12 Oct 2009
s01e05 The Case of the Lonely White Dove Mon, 19 Oct 2009
s01e06 The Case of the Beautiful Blackmailer Mon, 26 Oct 2009
s01e07 The Case of the Stolen Sperm Mon, 2 Nov 2009
s01e08 Take a Dive Mon, 9 Nov 2009

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Escape from the Dungeon Mon, 27 Sep 2010
s02e02 Make It Quick, Fitzgerald! Mon, 4 Oct 2010
s02e03 The Gowanus Canal Has Gonorrhea! Mon, 11 Oct 2010
s02e04 I've Been Living Like a Demented God! Mon, 18 Oct 2010
s02e05 Forty-Two Down! Mon, 25 Oct 2010
s02e06 The Case of the Grievous Clerical Error! Mon, 1 Nov 2010
s02e07 Escape from the Castle! Mon, 8 Nov 2010
s02e08 Super Ray is Mortal! Mon, 15 Nov 2010

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Blonde in the Woods Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s03e02 Gumball! Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s03e03 The Black Clock of Time Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s03e04 We Could Sing a Duet Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s03e05 I Keep Taking Baths Like Lady Macbeth Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s03e06 Two Large Pearls and a Bar of Gold Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s03e07 Forget the Herring Tue, 22 Nov 2011
s03e08 Nothing I Can't Handle by Running Away Tue, 29 Nov 2011