My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Blood Ties

2 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Used to air Fridays 11 p.m. - midnight EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Blood Ties on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (8 Dec 2007 04:00 UTC)
Blood Ties s02e10: Deep Dark
ended 14 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Blood Price (1) Mon, 12 Mar 2007
s01e02 Blood Price (2) Mon, 12 Mar 2007
s01e03 Bad JuJu Mon, 19 Mar 2007
s01e04 Gifted Mon, 26 Mar 2007
s01e05 Deadly Departed Mon, 2 Apr 2007
s01e06 Love Hurts Mon, 9 Apr 2007
s01e07 Heart of Ice Mon, 16 Apr 2007
s01e08 Heart of Fire Mon, 23 Apr 2007
s01e09 Stone Cold Mon, 30 Apr 2007
s01e10 Necrodrome Mon, 7 May 2007
s01e11 Post Partum Mon, 14 May 2007
s01e12 Norman Mon, 21 May 2007

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 D.O.A. Sat, 13 Oct 2007
s02e02 Wild Blood Sat, 20 Oct 2007
s02e03 5:55 Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e04 Bugged Sat, 3 Nov 2007
s02e05 The Devil You Know Sat, 10 Nov 2007
s02e06 Drawn and Quartered Sat, 17 Nov 2007
s02e07 Wrapped Sat, 24 Nov 2007
s02e08 The Good, the Bad and the Ugly Sat, 1 Dec 2007
s02e09 We'll Meet Again Sat, 1 Dec 2007
s02e10 Deep Dark Sat, 8 Dec 2007