My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Black Jesus

3 Seasons, 31 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Adult Swim, United States - Previously aired Fridays 11 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Black Jesus on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (30 Nov 2019 04:00 UTC)
Black Jesus s03e10: The Real Jesus of Compton
ended 3 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Smokin', Drinkin', and Chillin Fri, 8 Aug 2014
s01e02 Fish and the Con Man Fri, 15 Aug 2014
s01e03 The Shit Heist Fri, 22 Aug 2014
s01e04 I Gave at the Playground Fri, 29 Aug 2014
s01e05 Fried Green Tomatoes Fri, 5 Sep 2014
s01e06 Love Thy Enemy, Part 1 Fri, 12 Sep 2014
s01e07 The Other Shoe Drops Fri, 19 Sep 2014
s01e08 Love Thy Enemy, Part 2 Fri, 26 Sep 2014
s01e09 Gangsta's Paradise Fri, 3 Oct 2014
s01e10 WTFWBJD Fri, 10 Oct 2014

Season 2

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 No Room for Jesus Sat, 19 Sep 2015
s02e02 Jesus Gonna Get His Sat, 26 Sep 2015
s02e03 False Witness Sat, 3 Oct 2015
s02e04 Hands of God Sat, 10 Oct 2015
s02e05 Tasty Tudi's Sat, 17 Oct 2015
s02e06 Taco Sundays Sat, 24 Oct 2015
s02e07 Thy Neighbor's Strife Sat, 31 Oct 2015
s02e08 Never Say When Sat, 7 Nov 2015
s02e09 Janky Cable Sat, 14 Nov 2015
s02e10 Lloyds Wife/Good for Nothing Sat, 21 Nov 2015
s02e11 A Very Special Christmas in Compton Sat, 28 Nov 2015

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Compton Carter Sat, 21 Sep 2019
s03e02 Vatican Guys Sat, 28 Sep 2019
s03e03 Parole Officer Sat, 5 Oct 2019
s03e04 Operation SHUT'EMDOWN Sat, 19 Oct 2019
s03e05 Boonie Christ Sat, 26 Oct 2019
s03e06 The Compton Crusader Sat, 2 Nov 2019
s03e07 Hair Tudi Sat, 9 Nov 2019
s03e08 Boonie Comes Up Sat, 16 Nov 2019
s03e09 God's Team Sat, 23 Nov 2019
s03e10 The Real Jesus of Compton Sat, 30 Nov 2019