My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Billable Hours

3 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Showcase, Canada - Used to air Wednesdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Billable Hours on TVRage .
Previous episode (4 Dec 2008 02:30 UTC)
Billable Hours s03e08: Insane in the Membrane
ended 14 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Nicotine Gum Mon, 17 Apr 2006
s01e02 Parking Spot Mon, 24 Apr 2006
s01e03 Jewish Holiday Mon, 1 May 2006
s01e04 The Jedi Mind Trick Mon, 8 May 2006
s01e05 Foosball Mon, 15 May 2006
s01e06 The Handicapped Bathroom Mon, 22 May 2006
s01e07 Chocolate-Covered Almonds Mon, 29 May 2006
s01e08 The Strip-Club Mon, 5 Jun 2006

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Birthday Suits Mon, 23 Apr 2007
s02e02 Cancer, Baby! Mon, 30 Apr 2007
s02e03 15 Minutes of Shame Mon, 7 May 2007
s02e04 Corporate Retreat Mon, 14 May 2007
s02e05 One Hit Wonder Mon, 21 May 2007
s02e06 The Sting Mon, 28 May 2007
s02e07 Peer Review Mon, 4 Jun 2007
s02e08 Lunch Stealers Mon, 11 Jun 2007
s02e09 Monopoly Man, II Mon, 18 Jun 2007
s02e10 Killer Comma Mon, 25 Jun 2007

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 My Millie For a Muffin Thu, 16 Oct 2008
s03e02 Shortstop Thu, 23 Oct 2008
s03e03 Lil' War Photo Thu, 30 Oct 2008
s03e04 Pigeon Lawyer Thu, 6 Nov 2008
s03e05 Citizen Clark Thu, 13 Nov 2008
s03e06 Creepy Artwork Fri, 21 Nov 2008
s03e07 A Manson For All Seasons Thu, 27 Nov 2008
s03e08 Insane in the Membrane Thu, 4 Dec 2008