My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Big Rig Bounty Hunters

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
History, United States - Previously aired Mondays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Big Rig Bounty Hunters on TVRage .
Previous episode (1 Jul 2014 02:00 UTC)
Big Rig Bounty Hunters s02e12: At Risk Driver
ended 8 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Tracked Fri, 15 Feb 2013
s01e02 Fight and Flight Fri, 22 Feb 2013
s01e03 Chase and Space Fri, 1 Mar 2013
s01e04 Snakes and Robbers Fri, 8 Mar 2013
s01e05 Goin' Country Fri, 15 Mar 2013
s01e06 Lost and Found Fri, 22 Mar 2013
s01e07 Grand Theft Big Rig Fri, 29 Mar 2013
s01e08 On the Line Fri, 5 Apr 2013

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Hotwired Fri, 23 May 2014
s02e02 Dead on Arrival Fri, 23 May 2014
s02e03 Identity Theft Fri, 30 May 2014
s02e04 High Steaks Fri, 30 May 2014
s02e05 Red Hot Tue, 10 Jun 2014
s02e06 Big Rig Chill Tue, 10 Jun 2014
s02e07 Road Rage Tue, 17 Jun 2014
s02e08 Pipe Pursuit Tue, 17 Jun 2014
s02e09 Raging Bull Tue, 24 Jun 2014
s02e10 Chasing Money Tue, 24 Jun 2014
s02e11 Monster Mash Tue, 1 Jul 2014
s02e12 At Risk Driver Tue, 1 Jul 2014