My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Beware The Batman

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States - Previously aired Saturdays 2:35 p.m. - 3:05 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Beware The Batman on TVRage .
Previous episode (28 Sep 2014 18:35 UTC)
Beware The Batman s01e26: Alone
ended 8 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Hunted Sat, 13 Jul 2013
s01e02 Secrets Sat, 20 Jul 2013
s01e03 Tests Sat, 27 Jul 2013
s01e04 Safe Sat, 3 Aug 2013
s01e05 Broken Sat, 10 Aug 2013
s01e06 Toxic Sat, 17 Aug 2013
s01e07 Family Sat, 7 Sep 2013
s01e08 Allies Sat, 14 Sep 2013
s01e09 Control Sat, 21 Sep 2013
s01e10 Sacrifice Sat, 28 Sep 2013
s01e11 Instinct Sat, 5 Oct 2013
s01e12 Attraction Sat, 26 Jul 2014
s01e13 Fall Sat, 2 Aug 2014
s01e14 Darkness Sat, 9 Aug 2014
s01e15 Reckoning Sat, 16 Aug 2014
s01e16 Nexus Sat, 23 Aug 2014
s01e17 Monsters Sat, 6 Sep 2014
s01e18 Games Sat, 13 Sep 2014
s01e19 Animal Sat, 20 Sep 2014
s01e20 Doppelganger Sat, 27 Sep 2014
s01e21 Unique Sat, 27 Sep 2014
s01e22 Hero Sat, 27 Sep 2014
s01e23 Choices Sun, 28 Sep 2014
s01e24 Epitaph Sun, 28 Sep 2014
s01e25 Twist Sun, 28 Sep 2014
s01e26 Alone Sun, 28 Sep 2014