My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Betty White's Off Their Rockers

3 Seasons, 46 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Previously aired Fridays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Betty White's Off Their Rockers on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Jun 2014 00:00 UTC)
Betty White's Off Their Rockers s03e20: 'Survivor' Betty
ended 8 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season 1, Episode 1 Tue, 17 Jan 2012
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Thu, 5 Apr 2012
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Thu, 12 Apr 2012
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Thu, 19 Apr 2012
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Thu, 26 Apr 2012
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Thu, 3 May 2012
s01e07 Season 1, Episode 7 Thu, 3 May 2012
s01e08 Season 1, Episode 8 Thu, 10 May 2012
s01e09 Season 1, Episode 9 Thu, 10 May 2012
s01e10 Season 1, Episode 10 Thu, 17 May 2012
s01e11 Season 1, Episode 11 Thu, 17 May 2012
s01e12 Season 1, Episode 12 Thu, 24 May 2012

Season 2

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Wed, 9 Jan 2013
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Wed, 9 Jan 2013
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Wed, 16 Jan 2013
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Wed, 16 Jan 2013
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Wed, 23 Jan 2013
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Wed, 23 Jan 2013
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s02e08 Season 2, Episode 8 Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s02e09 Season 2, Episode 9 Wed, 20 Feb 2013
s02e10 Season 2, Episode 10 Wed, 27 Feb 2013
s02e11 Season 2, Episode 11 Wed, 20 Mar 2013
s02e12 Season 2, Episode 12 Wed, 20 Mar 2013
s02e13 Season 2, Episode 13 Wed, 26 Jun 2013
s02e14 Season 2, Episode 14 Wed, 10 Jul 2013

Season 3

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Welcome Back - Taking Advantage Sat, 1 Mar 2014
s03e02 Betty's New Chef Sat, 1 Mar 2014
s03e03 Young, Hot, Single Sat, 8 Mar 2014
s03e04 Feedback Sat, 8 Mar 2014
s03e05 Back in the Day Sat, 15 Mar 2014
s03e06 Betty's Second Career Sat, 15 Mar 2014
s03e07 One Rule Sat, 22 Mar 2014
s03e08 Work Out Sat, 22 Mar 2014
s03e09 Betty Getting Married Sat, 29 Mar 2014
s03e10 The First Thing to Go Sat, 29 Mar 2014
s03e11 Giving Back Sat, 24 May 2014
s03e12 Senior Danger Sat, 24 May 2014
s03e13 Late Night Dates Sat, 31 May 2014
s03e14 Betty for President Sat, 31 May 2014
s03e15 Betty Needs a Date Sat, 7 Jun 2014
s03e16 What Every Girl Needs to Know Sat, 7 Jun 2014
s03e17 Betty Seeks World Peace Sat, 14 Jun 2014
s03e18 The Cable Guy Sat, 14 Jun 2014
s03e19 Young Betty Sat, 21 Jun 2014
s03e20 'Survivor' Betty Sat, 21 Jun 2014