My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Believe

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Sundays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Believe on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (16 Jun 2014 01:00 UTC)
Believe s01e12: Second Chance
ended 8 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Believe s01e13: Perception
Watched

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 11 Mar 2014
s01e02 Beginner's Luck Mon, 17 Mar 2014
s01e03 Origin Mon, 24 Mar 2014
s01e04 Defection Mon, 31 Mar 2014
s01e05 White Noise Mon, 7 Apr 2014
s01e06 Sinking Mon, 14 Apr 2014
s01e07 Bang and Blame Mon, 21 Apr 2014
s01e08 Together Mon, 28 Apr 2014
s01e09 Prodigy Mon, 5 May 2014
s01e10 Collapse Mon, 26 May 2014
s01e11 Revelation Mon, 2 Jun 2014
s01e12 Second Chance Mon, 16 Jun 2014
s01e13 Perception Unknown