My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Being Erica

4 Seasons, 49 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBC, Canada - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. AST (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Being Erica on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (13 Dec 2011 01:00 UTC)
Being Erica s04e11: Dr. Erica
ended 11 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Dr. Tom Tue, 6 Jan 2009
s01e02 What I Am Is What I Am Tue, 13 Jan 2009
s01e03 Plenty of Fish Tue, 20 Jan 2009
s01e04 The Secret of Now Tue, 27 Jan 2009
s01e05 Adultescence Tue, 3 Feb 2009
s01e06 Til Death Thu, 12 Feb 2009
s01e07 Such a Perfect Day Thu, 19 Feb 2009
s01e08 This Be the Verse Thu, 26 Feb 2009
s01e09 Everything She Wants Thu, 5 Mar 2009
s01e10 Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma Thu, 12 Mar 2009
s01e11 She's Lost Control Thu, 19 Mar 2009
s01e12 Erica the Vampire Slayer Thu, 26 Mar 2009
s01e13 Leo Thu, 2 Apr 2009

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Being Dr. Tom Wed, 23 Sep 2009
s02e02 Battle Royale Wed, 30 Sep 2009
s02e03 Mamma Mia Wed, 7 Oct 2009
s02e04 Cultural Revolution Wed, 14 Oct 2009
s02e05 Yes We Can Wed, 21 Oct 2009
s02e06 Shhh...Don't Tell Wed, 28 Oct 2009
s02e07 The Unkindest Cut Wed, 4 Nov 2009
s02e08 Under My Thumb Wed, 11 Nov 2009
s02e09 A River Runs Through It...It Being Egypt Wed, 18 Nov 2009
s02e10 Papa Can You Hear Me? Wed, 25 Nov 2009
s02e11 What Goes Up Must Come Down Wed, 2 Dec 2009
s02e12 The Importance of Being Erica Wed, 9 Dec 2009

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Rabbit Hole Wed, 22 Sep 2010
s03e02 Moving On Up Wed, 29 Sep 2010
s03e03 Two Wrongs Wed, 6 Oct 2010
s03e04 Wash, Rinse, Repeat Wed, 13 Oct 2010
s03e05 Being Adam Thu, 21 Oct 2010
s03e06 Bear Breasts Thu, 28 Oct 2010
s03e07 Jenny From the Block Thu, 4 Nov 2010
s03e08 Physician, Heal Thyself Thu, 11 Nov 2010
s03e09 Gettin' Wiggy Wit' It Thu, 18 Nov 2010
s03e10 The Tribe Has Spoken Thu, 25 Nov 2010
s03e11 Adam's Family Thu, 2 Dec 2010
s03e12 Erica, interrupted Thu, 9 Dec 2010
s03e13 Fa La Erica Thu, 16 Dec 2010

Season 4

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Doctor Who? Tue, 27 Sep 2011
s04e02 Osso Barko Tue, 4 Oct 2011
s04e03 Baby Mama Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s04e04 Born This Way Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s04e05 Sins of the Father Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s04e06 If I Could Turn Back Time Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s04e07 Being Ethan Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s04e08 Please, Please Tell Me Know Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s04e09 Erica's Adventures in Wonderland Tue, 29 Nov 2011
s04e10 Purim Tue, 6 Dec 2011
s04e11 Dr. Erica Tue, 13 Dec 2011