My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Balls of Steel Australia

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
comedy channel, Australia - Used to air Tuesdays 9:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. AEST (UTC+1000).
Find out more about Balls of Steel Australia on TVRage .
Previous episode (3 Apr 2012 11:30 UTC)
Balls of Steel Australia s02e10: Season 2, Episode 10
ended 10 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season 1, Episode 1 Tue, 19 Apr 2011
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Wed, 27 Apr 2011
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Wed, 4 May 2011
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Wed, 11 May 2011
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Tue, 17 May 2011
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Tue, 24 May 2011
s01e07 Season 1, Episode 7 Tue, 31 May 2011
s01e08 Season 1, Episode 8 Tue, 7 Jun 2011
s01e09 Season 1, Episode 9 Tue, 14 Jun 2011
s01e10 Season 1, Episode 10 Tue, 21 Jun 2011

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Tue, 31 Jan 2012
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Tue, 7 Feb 2012
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Tue, 14 Feb 2012
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Tue, 21 Feb 2012
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Tue, 28 Feb 2012
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Tue, 6 Mar 2012
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Tue, 13 Mar 2012
s02e08 Season 2, Episode 8 Tue, 20 Mar 2012
s02e09 Season 2, Episode 9 Tue, 27 Mar 2012
s02e10 Season 2, Episode 10 Tue, 3 Apr 2012