My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Bad Judge

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Thursdays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Bad Judge on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (23 Jan 2015 02:00 UTC)
Bad Judge s01e13: Case Closed
ended 8 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 3 Oct 2014
s01e02 Meteor Shower Fri, 10 Oct 2014
s01e03 One Brave Waitress Fri, 17 Oct 2014
s01e04 Knife to a Gunfight Fri, 24 Oct 2014
s01e05 Judge and Jury Fri, 31 Oct 2014
s01e06 What is Best in Life? Fri, 7 Nov 2014
s01e07 Communication Breakdown Fri, 14 Nov 2014
s01e08 The Cat's Out of the Bag Fri, 21 Nov 2014
s01e09 Face Mask Mom Fri, 12 Dec 2014
s01e10 The Fixer Fri, 2 Jan 2015
s01e11 Naked and Afraid Fri, 9 Jan 2015
s01e12 Lockdown Fri, 16 Jan 2015
s01e13 Case Closed Fri, 23 Jan 2015