My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Axe Cop

2 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FXX, United States - Previously aired Thursdays noon - 12:15 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Axe Cop on TVRage.
Previous episode (25 Jun 2015 16:00 UTC)
Axe Cop s02e10: Baboons Rising
ended 7 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Night Mission: Stealing Friends Back Sun, 21 Jul 2013
s01e02 Zombie Island... In Space Sat, 27 Jul 2013
s01e03 An American Story Sat, 3 Aug 2013
s01e04 Babysitting Unibaby Sat, 10 Aug 2013
s01e05 Birthday Month Sat, 17 Aug 2013
s01e06 The Rabbit Who Broke All the Rules Sat, 24 Aug 2013
s01e07 No More Bad Guys Sat, 2 Nov 2013
s01e08 Super Axe Sat, 9 Nov 2013
s01e09 When Night Creatures Attack Sat, 16 Nov 2013
s01e10 28 Days Before Sat, 23 Nov 2013
s01e11 Taxi Cop Sat, 30 Nov 2013
s01e12 The Dumb List Sat, 30 Nov 2013

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Night Mission: The Moon Thu, 16 Apr 2015
s02e02 Heads Will Roll Thu, 23 Apr 2015
s02e03 Bald Cop Thu, 30 Apr 2015
s02e04 The Center of the Ocean Thu, 7 May 2015
s02e05 Mark Frankenstein Thu, 14 May 2015
s02e06 President Cop Thu, 21 May 2015
s02e07 Saves God Thu, 28 May 2015
s02e08 The Ultimate Mate Thu, 11 Jun 2015
s02e09 The Extincter Thu, 18 Jun 2015
s02e10 Baboons Rising Thu, 25 Jun 2015