My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Awake

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Awake on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 May 2012 02:00 UTC)
Awake s01e13: Turtles All the Way Down
ended 10 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 2 Mar 2012
s01e02 The Little Guy Fri, 9 Mar 2012
s01e03 Guilty Fri, 16 Mar 2012
s01e04 Kate is Enough Fri, 23 Mar 2012
s01e05 Oregon Fri, 30 Mar 2012
s01e06 That's Not My Penguin Fri, 6 Apr 2012
s01e07 Ricky's Tacos Fri, 13 Apr 2012
s01e08 Nightswimming Fri, 20 Apr 2012
s01e09 Game Day Fri, 27 Apr 2012
s01e10 Slack Water Fri, 4 May 2012
s01e11 Say Hello to My Little Friend Fri, 11 May 2012
s01e12 Two Birds Fri, 18 May 2012
s01e13 Turtles All the Way Down Fri, 25 May 2012