My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Atomic Betty

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TeleToon, Canada - Used to air Sundays noon - 12:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Atomic Betty on TVRage .
Previous episode (22 May 2005 16:00 UTC)
Atomic Betty s01e26: Franken Brain / Evil Idol
ended 17 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Atomic Roger / Toxic Talent Fri, 17 Sep 2004
s01e02 But the Cat Came Back! / Lost in Spa Sun, 19 Sep 2004
s01e03 Spindly Tam Kanushu / Science Fair Sun, 26 Sep 2004
s01e04 Furball for the Sneeze / Maximus Displeasure Sun, 3 Oct 2004
s01e05 The Doppelganger / Cosmic Cake Sun, 10 Oct 2004
s01e06 Attack of the Evil Baby / Space Brains Sun, 17 Oct 2004
s01e07 When Worlds Collide / The Ghost Ship of Aberdeffia Thu, 21 Oct 2004
s01e08 The Great Race / Poached Egg Sun, 31 Oct 2004
s01e09 Really Big Game / Substitute Sun, 7 Nov 2004
s01e10 Self Sabotage / Crass Menagerie Sun, 14 Nov 2004
s01e11 The Good, the Bad, and the Sparky / Bye-Bye X-5 Sun, 21 Nov 2004
s01e12 Battle of the Bots / Martian Makeover Sun, 28 Nov 2004
s01e13 Betty's Secret Admirer / Slime of the Century Sun, 5 Dec 2004
s01e14 Solar System Surfin' / Winter Carnival Sun, 12 Dec 2004
s01e15 Power of the Pharoah / And the Winner is Sun, 19 Dec 2004
s01e16 The Trouble With Triplets / Spider Betty Sun, 6 Mar 2005
s01e17 Power Arrangers / Dream Come True Sun, 13 Mar 2005
s01e18 Betty Vs. the Giant Killer Ants / Best (Mis)Laid Plans Sun, 20 Mar 2005
s01e19 No Business Like Snow Business / Infantor Rules! Sun, 27 Mar 2005
s01e20 Galactic Pirates of the Corralean / The Revenge of Masticula Sun, 3 Apr 2005
s01e21 The Incredible Shrinking Betty / Friends for Eternity Sun, 10 Apr 2005
s01e22 Wizard of Orb / Max-Land Sun, 17 Apr 2005
s01e23 Like Father, Like Scum / Planet Stinxx Sun, 24 Apr 2005
s01e24 Dr. Cerebral and the Stupifactor Ray / Atomic Circus Sun, 1 May 2005
s01e25 Twas the Fight Before Xmas / Toy Hystoryia Sun, 8 May 2005
s01e26 Franken Brain / Evil Idol Sun, 22 May 2005