My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Ash vs Evil Dead

3 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
STARZ, United States - Used to air Sundays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Ash vs Evil Dead on TVmaze .
Previous episode (30 Apr 2018 01:00 UTC)
Ash vs Evil Dead s03e10: The Mettle of Man
ended 4 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 El Jefe Sun, 1 Nov 2015
s01e02 Bait Sun, 8 Nov 2015
s01e03 Books from Beyond Sun, 15 Nov 2015
s01e04 Brujo Sun, 22 Nov 2015
s01e05 The Host Sun, 29 Nov 2015
s01e06 The Killer of Killers Sun, 6 Dec 2015
s01e07 Fire in the Hole Sun, 13 Dec 2015
s01e08 Ashes to Ashes Sun, 20 Dec 2015
s01e09 Bound in Flesh Sun, 27 Dec 2015
s01e10 The Dark One Sun, 3 Jan 2016

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Home Mon, 3 Oct 2016
s02e02 The Morgue Mon, 10 Oct 2016
s02e03 Last Call Mon, 17 Oct 2016
s02e04 DUI Mon, 24 Oct 2016
s02e05 Confinement Mon, 31 Oct 2016
s02e06 Trapped Inside Mon, 7 Nov 2016
s02e07 Delusion Mon, 14 Nov 2016
s02e08 Ashy Slashy Mon, 21 Nov 2016
s02e09 Home Again Mon, 5 Dec 2016
s02e10 Second Coming Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Family Mon, 26 Feb 2018
s03e02 Booth Three Mon, 5 Mar 2018
s03e03 Apparently Dead Mon, 12 Mar 2018
s03e04 Unfinished Business Mon, 19 Mar 2018
s03e05 Baby Proof Mon, 26 Mar 2018
s03e06 Tales from the Rift Mon, 2 Apr 2018
s03e07 Twist and Shout Mon, 9 Apr 2018
s03e08 Rifting Apart Mon, 16 Apr 2018
s03e09 Judgement Day Mon, 23 Apr 2018
s03e10 The Mettle of Man Mon, 30 Apr 2018