My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Antiques Master

2 Seasons, 24 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC TWO, United Kingdom - Previously aired Mondays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Antiques Master on TVRage.
Previous episode (19 Sep 2011 19:30 UTC)
Antiques Master s02e12: Series 2, Episode 12
ended 11 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Mon, 5 Jul 2010
s01e02 Episode 2 Mon, 12 Jul 2010
s01e03 Episode 3 Mon, 19 Jul 2010
s01e04 Episode 4 Mon, 26 Jul 2010
s01e05 Episode 5 Mon, 2 Aug 2010
s01e06 Episode 6 Mon, 9 Aug 2010
s01e07 Episode 7 Mon, 16 Aug 2010
s01e08 Episode 8 Mon, 23 Aug 2010
s01e09 Episode 9 Mon, 30 Aug 2010
s01e10 Episode 10 Mon, 6 Sep 2010
s01e11 The Final Mon, 13 Sep 2010
s01e12 Celebrity Special Mon, 20 Sep 2010

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Series 2, Episode 1 Mon, 4 Jul 2011
s02e02 Series 2, Episode 2 Mon, 11 Jul 2011
s02e03 Series 2, Episode 3 Mon, 18 Jul 2011
s02e04 Series 2, Episode 4 Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s02e05 Series 2, Episode 5 Mon, 1 Aug 2011
s02e06 Series 2, Episode 6 Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s02e07 Series 2, Episode 7 Mon, 15 Aug 2011
s02e08 Series 2, Episode 8 Mon, 22 Aug 2011
s02e09 Series 2, Episode 9 Mon, 29 Aug 2011
s02e10 Series 2, Episode 10 Mon, 5 Sep 2011
s02e11 Series 2, Episode 11 Mon, 12 Sep 2011
s02e12 Series 2, Episode 12 Mon, 19 Sep 2011